Older Routes

1982 – Berrien Springs, Dowagiac, Kalamazoo, Marshall, Michigan Center, Ann Arbor, Detroit

1983 – Grand Haven, Grand Rapids, Ionia, DeWitt, Grand Blanc, Memphis, Port Huron

1984 – South Haven, Kalamazoo, Colon, Concord, Pinckney, Rochester, Mt. Clemens

1985 – Holland, Allegan, Hastings, Eaton Rapids, Dexter, New Boston, Grosse Isle

1986 – Muskegon, Sparta, Lake Odessa, Olivet, Jonesville, Dundee, Monroe

1987 – Pentwater, Montague-Whitehall, Newaygo, Stanton, St. Charles, Vassar, Yale, Port Huron

1988 – Bridgman, Cassopolis, Schoolcraft, Coldwater, Hudson, Blissfield, Luna Pier

1989 – North: South Haven, Otsego, Hastings, Mason, Fenton, Romeo, Marine City            South: Bridgman, Cassopolis, Schoolcraft, Coldwater, Hudson, Blissfield, Luna Pier            (The South Route Was The First Time A Ride Was A Duplicate Of A Prior Year)

1990 – North: Montague, Fremont, Lakeview, Breckenridge, Frankenmuth, Yale, Port Huron            South: St. Joseph, Dowagiac, Colon, Jonesville, Brooklyn, Milan, Monroe

1991 – North: Pentwater, Manistee, Cadillac, Big Rapids, Mt. Pleasant, Sanford, Pinconning              South: Grand Haven, Sparta, Greenville, St. Johns, Chesaning, Sanford, Pinconning

1992 – North: South Haven, Parchment, Olivet, Leslie, Dexter, Tecumseh, Monroe            South: South Haven, Comstock, Marshall, Michigan Center, Chelsea, Tecumseh, Monroe

1993 – North: Fruitport, Grant, Stanton, St. Charles, Caro, Pigeon/Elkton, Harbor Beach            South: Fruitport, Cedar Springs, Carson City, Chesaning, Mayville, Deckerville, Harbor Beach

1994 – North: Saugatuck, Caledonia, Pewamo-Westphalia, Chesaning, Millington, Brown City, Lexington            South: Saugatuck, Middleville, Holt, Owosso, Lapeer, Brown City, Lexington

1995 – Bridgman, Cassopolis, Colon, Jonesville, Onsted, Dundee, Monroe

1996 – Fruitport, Rockford, Carson City, Owosso, Millington, Brown City, Lexington

1997 – Whitehall, Freemont, Big Rapids, Mt. Pleasant, St. Charles, Caro, Bad Axe, Harbor Beach

1998 – New Buffalo, Brandywine, Three Rivers, Coldwater, Addison, Dundee, Luna Pier

1999 – Grand Haven, Rockford, Carson City, Owosso, Otisville, Almont, St. Clair

2000 – South Haven, Otsego, Battle Creek, Leslie, Dexter, Dundee, Luna Pier

2001 – Muskegon, Grant, Lakeview, St. Louis, Montrose, Marlette, Lexington

2002 – Stevensville, Cassopolis, Three Rivers, Coldwater, Addison, Dundee, Luna Pier

2003 – Montague, Newaygo, Big Rapids, Mt. Pleasant, St. Charles, Marlette, Lexington

2004 – Holland, Allegan, Hastings, Eaton Rapids, Chelsea, Tecumseh, Monroe

2005 – Pentwater, Montague, Fremont, Big Rapids, Clare, Midland, Pinconning

2006 – South Haven, Plainwell, Battle Creek, Leslie, Chelsea, Dundee, Luna Pier

2007 –  Spring Lake, Rockford, Carson City, Owosso, Millington, Almont, St. Clair

2008 –  New Buffalo, Dowagiac, Sturgis, Coldwater, Hudson, Tecumseh, Monroe

2009 –  Whitehall, Grant, Stanton, St. Charles, Vassar, Marlette, Lexington

2010 –  South Haven, Otsego, Hastings, Eaton Rapids, Grass Lake, Milan, Gibraltar

2011 –  Ludington, Hesperia, Big Rapids, Clare, Bay City, Bad Axe, Harbor Beach

2012 –  St. Joseph, Paw Paw, Battle Creek, Leslie, Perry, Ortonville, New Baltimore

2013 – Norton Shores, Grandville, Lake Odessa, Dansville, Manchester, Petersburg, Luna Pier

2014 – Holland, Wayland, Greenville, St Johns, Flushing, Kingston, Lexington

2015 – Bridgman, Dowagiac, Three Rivers, Coldwater, Hudson, Dundee, Sterling State Park

If you have an idea for a route you would like the staff to consider, please send us an email with the suggested  cities and approximate mileage between them.